Von der Aikikai Foundation anerkannter Fachverband für Aikido

Termine

Sho Shin Verbandslehrgang in Hannover

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 14:00

Wochenendtraining Ampertal

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 12:00

Uchi Deshi Ampertal

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:00

Uchi Deshi Ampertal

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 12:00

Wochenendtraining Ampertal

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00

Wochenendtraining Ampertal

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00

Wochenendtraining Ampertal

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00

Wochenendtraining Ampertal

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00

Wochenendtraining Ampertal

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 18:00 bis Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00